# HENNEPIN COUNTY

## MINNESOTA

### FINAL COMMITTEE AGENDA

**BOARD OF HENNEPIN COUNTY COMMISSIONERS County Administration Committee** 

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 1:00 PM

Chair: Peter McLaughlin, District 4
Vice-Chair: Linda Higgins, District 2
Members: Mike Opat, District 1

Marion Greene, District 3 Debbie Goettel, District 5 Jan Callison, District 6 Jeff Johnson, District 7

### 1. Discussion

A. 2019 Proposed Budget Presentation - Public Works

#### 2. Public Comment